Sewing Progress

burda plus spring 2004 pegged knit skirt Burda Plus Spring 2003 stretch woven pull on pants Kwik Sew 2565 burda plus winter 2003 gored skirt
Burda Plus Spring 2004 pegged straight skirt for knit fabrics Burda Plus Spring 2003 pants in stretch fabric KS 2565 Burda Plus Winter 2003 retro skirt
I serged the back seam. I have a 1 inch seam allowance, but I used 1/4 inch. I can always serge or sew it smaller. I don’t want to baste because the pins left holes. I finished fitting the pants pattern pieces and cut the pants. I serged the second shoulder and readied the neckband for insertion. Instead of working on the t-shirts, I started cutting this skirt.
Leave a Reply

