Sewing, sewing, sewing

 

burda plus spring 2004 pegged knit skirt

Burda Plus Spring 2004 pegged straight skirt for knit fabrics

burda plus spring 2004 pegged knit skirt I decided to make the skirt much larger than the pattern. I was afraid of it hugging my lumps and bumps. Next time, I will make it a bit smaller. See my review at http://www.patternreview.com.
Burda Plus Spring 2003 stretch woven pull on pants
Burda Plus Spring 2003 pants in stretch fabric
burdaPants2 I like them! See my review
Kwik Sew 2565 burda plus spring 2004 pegged knit skirt I lowered the dart. It seems to fit perfectly.
burda plus winter 2003 gored skirt

Burda Plus Winter 2003 retro skirt

I ordered some invisible zippers from Sew True. The skirt is fully assembled, except for the waistband. I’m waiting on the zipper for the final fit.
kwik sew 3055

Kwik Sew 3055

Finished. It’s the same material as the pegged skirt and KS t-shirt. I shortened the arms a tad. See my review at pattern review
New Look 6959

New Look 6959 OOP

Finished. It’s too short for DD.

Burda 8841 OOP?

I forgot about these. I should finish them for the Stash Contest at Pattern Review.
Leave a Reply

