Duct Tape Doubles

Jo and I made our duct tape doubles in about 2 hours including lunch. It was very easy. We used dry cleaners bags instead of t-shirts, and we used a grocery
store vegetable bag around our necks.
Jen00Jen01

I hung my DTD on my dress form and stuffed it with polyester fiberfill.
The first time I stuffed it, I started from the bottom. I managed to over stuff it, and it exploded. It was easier to stuff it from the top down. The polyester fiberfill doesn’t easily slip out, so you can don’t have to worry about holding it up while you are stuffing it.

The above images are pictures of me.

I wrote a review of the process at PatternReview: Notion review for DTD


flacid2
They don’t look like much unstuffed.


Buttina ButtinaBack

Jo4Jo1`


Leave a Reply

