Two Yards of Fabric, A Pair of Pants, Does Not Make.

IMG_5530
Clearly not enough

Someone, thoughtfully, gave me a lovely cut of stretch cotton corduroy in the perfect blue for me. After I had pet it for a while, I decided that it needed to be a pair of pants. Alas! Two yards is not nearly enough to make a pair of pants for me. 😦

blue-stretch-cord-2-yards
So, which jacket should it be? Decisions, decisions
One thought on “Two Yards of Fabric, A Pair of Pants, Does Not Make.

  1. A jacket will take about the same amount of fabric to make as a pair of pants would. But give it a shot if you want. I like the second jacket better (401). Good luck! Though, you’ve probably already made whatever it is you were planning on making by now. So, I guess, did you succeed?

Leave a Reply

